Share

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Oscars 2017

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Oscars 2017

    Watch The Oscars 2017 are just days away, and if you can’t make the trip to the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood, you can still join in on all the red-carpet action.

    The Oscars Opening Ceremony: Live from the Red Carpet, hosted by Good Morning America anchors Robin Roberts, Michael Strahan and Lara Spencer, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on ABC this Sunday. Additionally, from 7:30–8:30 p.m. ET, ABC will be the only telecast broadcasting live exclusively from the red carpet.

    (Before that, be sure to check out PEOPLE’s Oscars 2017 preshow, PEOPLE & EW Red Carpet Live , starting at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on the People/Entertainment Weekly Network.)

    Watch the PEOPLE & EW Red Carpet Oscars 2017 Live pre-show on Feb. 26 at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on the People/Entertainment Weekly Network (PEN). Go to PEOPLE.com/PEN, or download the app on your favorite device. Then watch our Red Carpet Fashion Wrap-Up after the Oscars!

    DirecTV subscribers can also view the Oscars 2017 Live Stream in additional cities, including Albuquerque, Boston, Fort Smith/Fayetteville in Arkansas, Jackson in Mississippi, Kansas City, Milwaukee, Monterey-Salinas in California, Oklahoma City, Omaha, Pittsburgh, Portland-Auburn in Maine, Savannah and West Palm Beach.

    Oscars

    Oscars 2017

    Oscars 2017 Live

    Oscars 2017 Live Stream
Working...
X